Your Subtitle text

Triple Ace 12 Black

Triple Ace 12 Black
Coach Molly Puttin

#

Name

Position

Grade

1

Jane M

5

2

Emma M

 

6

3

Laura M

 

6

4

Molly R

 

6

5

Maya U

 

6

6

Gabrielle W

 

5

7

Isabella G

 

6

21

Layla T

 

6

        25 Isabella A                        6
       35 Natalie Q                      6

 12 Black Tournament Schedule
Tournament Schedules are Subject to Change
Players must arrive to all events by the posted arrival time.
No outside food or drinks are allowed into any USAV volleyball event. Water bottles are permitted.

TBA- to be announced
Arrival times will be posted by Wednesday the week of the event
Arrival times for power league will be posted as they are announced

Date

Time

Event

 Location

Saturday 02/18/17

Arrive by 7:30am

Great Lakes Volleyball League

Fusion Sports Center
11104 S Grant Hwy
Marengo, IL 60152
(
Map)

Sunday 02/19/17

Arrive by 2:30pm

Great Lakes Volleyball League

 Top Flight Athletic Center
2739 Alft Lane
Elgin, IL 60124
(
Map)

Saturday 03/04/17

Arrive by 7:00am

Great Lakes Volleyball League

Energy VBC
6352 Howard Street
Niles, IL 60714

(Map)

Sunday 03/05/17

Arrive by 7:30am

Great Lakes Volleyball League

 Top Flight Athletic Center
2739 Alft Lane
Elgin, IL 60124
(
Map)

Saturday 03/11/17 

Arrive by 1:45pm

Great Lakes Volleyball League

Fusion Sports Center
11104 S Grant Hwy
Marengo, IL 60152
(
Map)

Sunday 03/12/17

Arrive by 2:30pm

Great Lakes Volleyball League

Fusion Sports Center
11104 S Grant Hwy
Marengo, IL 60152
(
Map)

Saturday 04/29/17

Arrive by 7:00am

Great Lakes Volleyball League

Energy VBC
6352 Howard Street
Niles, IL 60714

(Map)

Sunday 04/30/17

Arrive by 2:15pm

Great Lakes Volleyball League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Saturday 05/20/17

Arrive by 7:30am

Great Lakes Volleyball League

Energy VBC
6352 Howard Street
Niles, IL 60714

(Map)

Sunday 05/21/17

Arrive by 7:30am

Great Lakes Volleyball League

 Top Flight Athletic Center
2739 Alft Lane
Elgin, IL 60124
(
Map)

Saturday 06/03/17
&
Sunday 06/04/17

Sunday Arrive by 11:30am
Court 4

Mizuno Youth Classic

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)