Your Subtitle text

Triple Ace 14 Black

Triple Ace 14 Black
Coach Ken Uhlir

#

Name

Position

Grade

1

Anne Barlow

**

8

5

Claire Dooley

**

8

11

Allie Krueger

**

8

14

Rylie Morrill

**

8

15

Meagan Murphy

**

8

19

Teagan Osga

**

8

20

Annie Papp

**

8

                    23 Claire Stanislaw                      **             8

26

Caitlin White

**

8

27

Bridget Whiteside

**

8


 14 Black Tournament Schedule
Tournament Schedules are Subject to Change

Players must arrive to all events by the posted arrival time.
No outside food or drinks are allowed into any USAV volleyball event. Water bottles are permitted.
 

TBA- to be announced
Arrival times will be posted by Wednesday the week of the event
Arrival times for power league will be posted as they are announced

Date

Time

Event

 Location

Saturday 01/13/18

Arrive by
2:00pm

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Sunday 01/14/18

Arrive by 7:30am

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(Map)

Saturday 02/17/18
&
Sunday 02/18/18

Sunday
Arrive by 1:30pm

Wisconsin Juniors
Presidents' Day Tourney

Lakeview Rec Plex
9900 Terwall Terrace
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158
(
Map)

Saturday 03/03/18

Arrive by 7:30am

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(Map)

Sunday 03/04/18

Arrive by 7:00am

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(Map)

Saturday 04/07/18

Arrive by 8:00am

Top Flight Classic

Top Flight Athletic Center
2739 Alft Lane
Elgin, IL 60124
(
Map)

Saturday 04/21/18

Arrive by 7:00am

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(Map)

Sunday 04/22/18

Arrive by 7:00am

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Saturday 05/19/18

Arrive by 7:00am

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(Map)

Sunday 05/20/18

Arrive by 7:00am

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(Map)

Saturday 06/02/18
&
Sunday 06/03/18

Sunday
Arrive by 7:00am
Court #18

Mizuno Youth Classic

Rosemont Sports Dome
34 Jennie Finch Way
Rosemont, IL 60018

(
Map)