Your Subtitle text

Triple Ace 14 Blue

Triple Ace 14 Blue
Coach Patrick Doolin

#

Name

Position

Grade

2

Allie Brand

**

8

4

Anna Considine

**

8

7

Abby Hoyt

**

8

8

Mary Izzo

**

8

9

Valeria Jimenez

**

8

12

Rose McNamara

**

8

13

Sofia Miceli

**

8

18

Avery O'Bryan

**

8

21

Natalie Pecora

**

8

                    24 Angie Strand                      **             8

 14 Blue Tournament Schedule

Tournament Schedules are Subject to Change

Players must arrive to all events by the posted arrival time.
No outside food or drinks are allowed into any USAV volleyball event. Water bottles are permitted.
TBA- to be announced
Arrival times will be posted by Wednesday the week of the event
Arrival times for power league will be posted as they are announced

Date

Time

Event

 Location

Saturday 01/13/18

Arrive by
7:00am

Great Lakes Power League

Fusion Sports Center
11104 S Grant Hwy
Marengo, IL 60152
(
Map)

Sunday 01/14/18

Arrive by 2:30pm

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Saturday 02/17/18
&
Sunday 02/18/18

TBA

Wisconsin Jr's Presidents' Day Tournament

Lakeview Rec Plex
9900 Terwall Terrace
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158
(
Map)

Saturday 03/03/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Sunday 03/04/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Saturday 04/21/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Sunday 04/22/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Saturday 05/19/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Sunday 05/20/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Saturday 06/02/18
&
Sunday 06/03/18

TBA

Mizuno Youth Classic

Rosemont Sports Dome
34 Jennie Finch Way
Rosemont, IL 60018

(
Map)