Your Subtitle text

Triple Ace 15 Black

Triple Ace 15 Black
Coach Audrey Wyse

#

Name

Position

Grade

2

Seona Albue

Setter

9

9

Megan Kazmierowicz

Setter

9

15

Nicole Perla

OH/RS

9

16

Mia Reynes

DS

9

19

Kelly Saleh

RS

9

20

Lauren Saleh

MH

9

27

Lily Trogus

MH

9

29

Ali Weber

RS

9

                   31 Annie Wollmuth                    OH             9
                   32 Jessica Zarosl                    OH             9

 15 Black Tournament Schedule
Tournament Schedules are Subject to Change
Players must arrive to all events by the posted arrival time.
No outside food or drinks are allowed into any USAV volleyball event. Water bottles are permitted.

TBA- to be announced
Arrival times will be posted by Wednesday the week of the event
Arrival times for power league will be posted as they are announced

Date

Time

Event

 Location

Saturday 12/03/16

Arrive by 8:00am

Top Flight Classic

 Top Flight Athletic Center
2739 Alft Lane
Elgin, IL 60124
(
Map)

Saturday 01/14/17
&
Sunday
01/15/17

Sunday Arrive by 8:00am
Court #26

Wisconsin Jr's Winter Classic

Wisconsin Center
400 W. Wisconsin Avenue, Milwaukee, WI  53203
(
Map)

Saturday
01/21/17

Arrive by 2:00pm

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(Map)

Sunday 01/22/17

Arrive by 7:00am

Great Lakes Power League

Energy VBC
6352 Howard Street
Niles, IL 60714

(Map)

Saturday 02/11/17

Arrive by 2:00pm

Great Lakes Power League

Energy VBC
6352 Howard Street
Niles, IL 60714

(Map)

Sunday 02/12/17

Arrive by 7:00am

Great Lakes Power League

Energy VBC
6352 Howard Street
Niles, IL 60714

(Map)

Saturday 02/18/17
THRU
Monday 02/20/17

Saturday
Arrive by 3:30pm

Mizuno Presidents' Day Challenge

Rosemont Sports Dome
34 Jennie Finch Way
Rosemont, IL 60018

(
Map)

Saturday 02/25/17

Arrive by 7:00am

Great Lakes Power League

Energy VBC
6352 Howard Street
Niles, IL 60714

(Map)

Sunday 02/26/17

Arrive by 8:00am

Great Lakes Power League

Energy VBC
6352 Howard Street
Niles, IL 60714

(Map)

Saturday 04/22/17

Arrive by 7:00am

Great Lakes Power League

Fusion Sports Center
11104 S Grant Hwy
Marengo, IL 60152
(
Map)

Saturday 05/13/17

Arrive by 8:00am

Great Lakes Power League

Fusion Sports Center
11104 S Grant Hwy
Marengo, IL 60152
(
Map)

Saturday 05/27/17
THRU
Monday 05/29/17

Saturday Arrive by 7:00am

Mizuno National Junior Classic

Rosemont Sports Dome
34 Jennie Finch Way
Rosemont, IL 60018
(
Map)

Friday 06/16/17
thru
Sunday 06/18/17

Saturday
Arrive by 1:30pm
Court 10

Asics Jr National
Volleyball Championships

Navy Pier
Downtown Chicago