Your Subtitle text

Triple Ace 15 Black

Triple Ace 15 Black
Coach Patrick Doolin

#

Name

Position

Grade

2

Anna Considine           

DS

9

4

Claire Dooley

Pin Hitter

9

6

Valeria Jimenez

MH

9

7

Alex Krueger

RS

9

8

Faith Laluya

Setter

9

9

Rylie Morrill

Setter

9

10

Meagan Murphy

Pin Hitter

9

11

Avery O'Bryan

Pin Hitter

9

                16 Maddie Sekera                 MH           9
                17 Claire Stanislaw                  DS           9

 15 Black Tournament Schedule
Tournament Schedules are Subject to Change
Players must arrive to all events by the posted arrival time.
No outside food or drinks are allowed into any USAV volleyball event. Water bottles are permitted.

TBA- to be announced
Arrival times will be posted by Wednesday the week of the event
Arrival times for power league will be posted as they are announced

Locations Listed For The Windy City Power League Have Not Been Announced Yet.
Once Arrival Time Is Listed, The Location For That Date Is Accurate

Date

Time

Event

 Location

Saturday 01/26/19

Arrive by 2:00pm

Windy City Power League
Seeding Date #1

DEVA/Southland Center
10 Southland Drive
Lynwood, IL 60411
(
Map)

Sunday 01/27/19

Arrive by 7:00am

Windy City Power League
Seeding Date #2

Adversity Volleyball Center
700 Corporate Woods Parkway
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
(
Map)

Saturday 02/09/19

Arrive by 7:30am

Windy City Power League
Seeding Date #3

Adversity Volleyball Center
700 Corporate Woods Parkway
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
(
Map)

Sunday 02/10/19

Arrive by

Windy City Power League

TBA

Saturday 02/16/19
Thru
Monday 02/18/19

Arrive by 2:00pm

Presidents' Day Challenge

Schaumburg Convention Center
1551 Thoreau Drive
Schaumburg, IL 60173
(Map)

Saturday 03/02/19

Arrive by

Windy City Power League

TBA

Sunday 03/03/19

Arrive by

Windy City Power League

TBA

Saturday 04/13/19

Arrive by

Windy City Power League

TBA

Sunday 04/14/19

Arrive by

Windy City Power League

TBA

Saturday 05/18/19
&
Sunday 05/19/19

Arrive by

Rox Crossroads Finale

Southland Center
10 Southland Drive
Lynwood, IL 60411
(
Map)