Your Subtitle text

Triple Ace 15 Black

Triple Ace 15 Black
Coach

#

Name

Position

Grade

7

Leslie Alvarez

Setter

9

12

Grace Grady

Pin Hitter

9

2

Sophia Hohman

DS

9

13

Grace Jisa

Pin Hitter

9

6

Bridget Nelson

Setter

9

20

Emily O'Callaghan

MH

9

26

Kaitlyn O'Donoghue

Pin Hitter

9

9

Elise Pedote

DS

9

                   18 Ella Sorenson                Pin Hitter             9
                   25 Sarah White                    MH             9

 15 Black Tournament Schedule
Tournament Schedules are Subject to Change
Players must arrive to all events by the posted arrival time.
No outside food or drinks are allowed into any USAV volleyball event. Water bottles are permitted.

TBA- to be announced
Arrival times will be posted by Wednesday the week of the event
Arrival times for power league will be posted as they are announced

Date

Time

Event

 Location

Saturday 01/20/18

Arrive by
2:30pm

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(Map)

Sunday 01/21/18

AM
or
PM

Great Lakes Power League

Fusion
or
Top Flight

Saturday 02/10/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Energy VBC
6352 Howard Street
Niles, IL 60714

(Map)

Sunday 02/11/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Energy VBC
6352 Howard Street
Niles, IL 60714

(Map)

Saturday 02/17/18
THRU
Monday 02/19/18

TBA

SPVB Presidents' Day Challenge

Rosemont Sports Dome
34 Jennie Finch Way
Rosemont, IL 60018

(
Map)

Saturday 02/24/18
OR
Sunday 02/25/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Energy VBC
6352 Howard Street
Niles, IL 60714

(Map)

Saturday 04/14/18
OR
Sunday 04/15/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Energy VBC
6352 Howard Street
Niles, IL 60714

(Map)

Saturday 05/05/18
OR
Sunday 05/06/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Fusion Sports Center
11104 S Grant Hwy
Marengo, IL 60152
(
Map)

Saturday 05/12/18
OR
Sunday 05/13/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Fusion Sports Center
11104 S Grant Hwy
Marengo, IL 60152
(
Map)

Saturday 5/26/18
THRU
Monday 5/28/18

TBA

Mizuno National Junior Classic

Rosemont Sports Dome
34 Jennie Finch Way
Rosemont, IL 60018
(
Map)

Friday

TBA

Asics Jr National
Volleyball Championships

Navy Pier
Downtown Chicago