Your Subtitle text

Triple Ace 16 Black

Triple Ace 16 Black
Coach


#

Name

Position

Grade

1

Sophie Hurt

Setter

9

3

Isabella Leslie

DS

10

15

Nicole Perla

Pin Hitter

10

19

Kelly Saleh

RS/MH

10

20

Lauren Saleh

RS/MH

10

27

Lily Trogus

RS

10

29

Ali Weber

MH

10

7

Alex Weisman

Setter

10

31

Annie Wollmuth

Pin Hitter

10

32

Jessica Zarosl

DS/Pin

10

 16 Black Tournament Schedule
Tournament Schedules are Subject to Change
Players must arrive to all events by the posted arrival time.
No outside food or drinks are allowed into any USAV volleyball event. Water bottles are permitted.
TBA- to be announced
Arrival times will be posted by Wednesday the week of the event
Arrival times for power league will be posted as they are announced

Date

Time

Event

 Location

Saturday 01/20/18

Arrive by
2:00pm

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Sunday 01/21/18

AM
or
PM

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
or
Fusion

Saturday 02/10/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

 Sunday 02/11/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Saturday 02/17/18
THRU
Monday 02/19/18

TBA

SPVB Presidents' Day Challenge

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Saturday 02/24/18
OR
Sunday 02/25/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Saturday 04/14/18
OR
Sunday 04/15/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Saturday 05/05/18
OR
Sunday 05/06/18

 TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Saturday 05/12/18
OR
Sunday 05/13/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Saturday 05/26/18
THRU
Monday 05/28/18

TBA

Mizuno National Junior Classic

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Friday

TBA

TBA

TBA