Your Subtitle text

Triple Ace 16 Blue

Triple Ace 16 Blue
Coach Chris Uhlir
Coach Kendyl Todd

#

Name

Position

Grade

3

Abby Swiatek

**

10

9

Gabby Galloway

**

10

11

Jenna Meyer

**

10

13

Jessica Witkowski

**

10

18

Alexa Haeflinger

**

10

19

Paige Haeflinger

**

10

21

Sarah Murphy

**

10

22

Brie Voetberg

**

10

26

Audrey Santora

**

10

27

Micayla Scudiero

**

10

                28 Sam Shalgos                  **          10
                30 Lily Turcich                  **          10



 16 Blue Tournament Schedule
Tournament Schedules are Subject to Change
Players must arrive to all events by the posted arrival time.
No outside food or drinks are allowed into any USAV volleyball event. Water bottles are permitted.
TBA- to be announced
Arrival times will be posted by Wednesday the week of the event
Arrival times for power league will be posted as they are announced
 

Date

Time

Event

 Location

Sunday 12/04/16

Arrive by 7:00am

Top Flight Classic 15/16's

Top Flight Athletic Center
2739 Alft Lane
Elgin, IL 60124
(
Map)

Saturday 01/14/17
&
Sunday 01/15/17

Sunday Arrive by 1:30pm
Court #14

Wisconsin Jr's Winter Classic

Wisconsin Center
400 W. Wisconsin Avenue, Milwaukee, WI  53203
(
Map)

Saturday 01/21/17

Arrive by 3:00pm

Great Lakes Power League

Fusion Sports Center
11104 S Grant Hwy
Marengo, IL 60152
(
Map)

Sunday 01/22/17

Arrive by 7:00am

Great Lakes Power League

Energy VBC
6352 Howard Street
Niles, IL 60714

(Map)

Saturday 02/11/17

Arrive by 8:00am

Great Lakes Power League

Top Flight Athletic Center
2739 Alft Lane
Elgin, IL 60124
(
Map)

Sunday 02/12/17

Arrive by 7:00am

Great Lakes Power League

Top Flight Athletic Center
2739 Alft Lane
Elgin, IL 60124
(
Map)

Saturday 02/18/17
thru
Monday 02/20/17

Saturday
Arrive by 3:30pm

Mizuno Presidents' Day Challenge

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

 Saturday 02/25/17

Arrive by 7:30am

Great Lakes Power League

Top Flight Athletic Center
2739 Alft Lane
Elgin, IL 60124
(
Map)

Sunday 02/26/17

Arrive by 7:30am

Great Lakes Power League

Top Flight Athletic Center
2739 Alft Lane
Elgin, IL 60124
(
Map)

 Sunday 03/19/17

Arrive by 3:00pm

Top Flight Classic

Top Flight Athletic Center
2739 Alft Lane
Elgin, IL 60124
(
Map)

Sunday 04/23/17

Arrive by 2:00pm

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Saturday 05/13/17

Arrive by 2:00pm

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)