Your Subtitle text

Triple Ace 16 Blue

Triple Ace 16 Blue
Coach

                                                                                   

#

Name

Position

Grade

2

Seona Albue

Setter

10

4

Mary Coffey

Pin Hitter

10

8

Jillian Johnson

DS

10

9

Megan Kazmierowicz

Setter

10

10

Monica Lach

MH

10

13

Sarah Mendelson

RS

10

21

Madison Schultz

DS

10

12

Catherine Traylor

MH

10

6

Meghan Weidel

Pin/DS

10

24

Colette Williams

RS/Pin

10



 16 Blue Tournament Schedule
Tournament Schedules are Subject to Change
Players must arrive to all events by the posted arrival time.
No outside food or drinks are allowed into any USAV volleyball event. Water bottles are permitted.
TBA- to be announced
Arrival times will be posted by Wednesday the week of the event
Arrival times for power league will be posted as they are announced
 

Date

Time

Event

 Location

Saturday 01/20/18

Arrive by
1:30pm

Great Lakes Power League

UW Health Sports Factory
305 S. Madison St
Rockford, IL 61104
(Map
)

Sunday 01/21/18

AM
or
PM

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
or
Fusion

Saturday 02/10/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Sunday 02/11/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Saturday 02/17/18
THRU
Monday 02/19/18

TBA

SPVB Presidents' Day Challenge

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

 Saturday 02/24/18
OR
Sunday 02/25/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Saturday 04/14/18
OR
Sunday 04/15/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Top Flight Athletic Center
2739 Alft Lane
Elgin, IL 60124
(
Map)

Saturday 05/05/18
OR
Sunday 05/06/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Saturday 05/12/18
OR
Sunday 05/13/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Saturday 05/19/18
&
Sunday 05/20/18

TBA

Rox Midwest Crossroads Finale

Southland Center
10 Southland Drive
Lynwood, IL 60411
(
Map)