Your Subtitle text

Triple Ace 17/18 Black

Triple Ace 17/18 Black
Coach Rosalyn Wyse

#

Name

Position

Grade

3

Hannah Underwood

**

11

4

Desi Paolella

**

11

                  5 Carly Uhlir                    **           12

6

Deana Sannicandro

**

11

7

Emma Potempa

**

11

12

Mary Hester

**

11

15

Gina Grazian

**

11

17

Cameron Lamb

**

11

24

Lauren Weger

**

11

                   28 Dana Reynolds                      **            11

29

Natalie Rosinski

**

12

 17/18 Black Tournament Schedule
Tournament Schedules are Subject to Change
Players must arrive to all events by the posted arrival time.
No outside food or drinks are allowed into any USAV volleyball event. Water bottles are permitted.
TBA- to be announced
Arrival times will be posted by Wednesday the week of the event
Arrival times for power league will be posted as they are announced

Date

Time

Event

 Location

TBA

TBA

Top Flight Classic

 Top Flight Athletic Center
2739 Alft Lane
Elgin, IL 60124
(
Map)

Saturday 01/07/17

Arrive by 7:00am

Great Lakes Power League

 Top Flight Athletic Center
2739 Alft Lane
Elgin, IL 60124
(
Map)

Sunday 01/08/17

Arrive by 2:00pm

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Saturday 01/14/17
&
Sunday 01/15/17

Sunday Arrive by 12:00pm
Court #10

Wisconsin Jr's Winter Classic

Wisconsin Center
400 W. Wisconsin Avenue, Milwaukee, WI  53203
(
Map)

Saturday 01/28/17

Arrive by 3:00pm

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Sunday 01/29/17

Arrive by 3:00pm

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Saturday 02/04/17

Arrive by 2:00pm

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Sunday 02/05/17

Arrive by 3:00pm

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Saturday 02/18/17
THRU
Monday 02/20/17

Saturday
Arrive by 2:30pm

Mizuno Presidents' Day
Challenge

Schaumburg Convention Center
1551 Thoreau Drive
Schaumburg, IL 60173
(Map)

Saturday 03/18/17

Arrive by 2:30pm

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Sunday 03/19/17

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Saturday 04/22/17
&
Sunday 04/23/17

Sunday Arrive by 7:00am

Rox Midwest Championships

Southland Center
10 Southland Drive
Lynwood, IL 60411
(
Map)