Your Subtitle text

Triple Ace 17 Black

Triple Ace 17 Black
Coach

#

Name

Position

Grade

7

Joseline Alvarez

**

11

5

Kate Beltrame

**

11

                  2 Hayden Benson                    **           11

10

Zaria Glover

**

11

12

Haley Gohmann

**

11

4

Emma Jacobs

**

10

16

Maya Stovall

**

11

6

Julia Sullivan

**

11

8

Sibel Truong

**

11

                   ** ***                     **            **

 17 Black Tournament Schedule
Tournament Schedules are Subject to Change
Players must arrive to all events by the posted arrival time.
No outside food or drinks are allowed into any USAV volleyball event. Water bottles are permitted.
TBA- to be announced
Arrival times will be posted by Wednesday the week of the event
Arrival times for power league will be posted as they are announced

Date

Time

Event

 Location

Saturday 01/06/18

Arrive by
4:30pm

Great Lakes Power League

Fusion Sports Center
11104 S Grant Hwy
Marengo, IL 60152
(
Map)

Sunday 01/07/18

Arrive by 2:00pm

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Saturday 01/27/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Sunday 01/28/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Saturday 02/03/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Sunday 02/04/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Saturday 02/17/18
THRU
Monday 02/19/18

TBA

SPVB Presidents' Day
Challenge

Schaumburg Convention Center
1551 Thoreau Drive
Schaumburg, IL 60173
(
Map)

Saturday 03/17/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Sunday 03/18/18

TBA

Great Lakes Power League

Great Lakes Center
579 North Oakhurst Dr
Aurora, IL 60502
(
Map)

Friday 04/27/18
THRU
Sunday 04/29/18

TBA

Northern Lights USAV Qualifier

Minneapolis Convention Center 

Saturday 05/26/18
THRU
Sunday 05/28/18

TBA

SPVB National Junior Classic

Schaumburg Convention Center
1551 Thoreau Drive
Schaumburg, IL 60173
(
Map)